Ticket Center Stage

Season Tickets



Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2018-2019 Kettering Health Network Superpops Friday Evening 2018-2019 Kettering Health Network Superpops Friday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Fri 10/19/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Kettering Health Network Superpops Saturday Evening 2018-2019 Kettering Health Network Superpops Saturday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 10/20/18 8:00PM - Sat 6/1/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Dayton Freight Rockin' Series 2018-2019 Dayton Freight Rockin' Series
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Fri 11/2/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Opera Friday Evenings 2018-2019 Opera Friday Evenings
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Opera Sunday Matinees 2018-2019 Opera Sunday Matinees
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sun 9/16/18 3:00PM - Sun 5/19/19 3:00PM

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 9 Saturday Evenings 2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 9 Saturday Evenings
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 12:03AM

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 9 Friday Evenings 2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 9 Friday Evenings
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sun 9/16/18 3:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 12:02AM

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 6 Friday Evening 2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 6 Friday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Fri 9/28/18 8:00PM - Fri 6/7/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 6 Saturday Evening 2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 6 Saturday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 9/29/18 8:00PM - Sat 6/8/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 04 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 04 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 06 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 06 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 08 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 08 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 10 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 10 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 12 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA A-Tier 12 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 04 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 04 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 06 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 06 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 08 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 08 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 10 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 10 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 12 Pack 2018-2019 DPAA Flex Pass 12 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2018-2019 Dayton Power & Light Foundation Family Series 2018-2019 Dayton Power & Light Foundation Family Series
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sun 10/21/18 3:00PM - Sun 3/17/19 3:00PM

   
2018-2019 DPAA Create Your Own Series 2018-2019 DPAA Create Your Own Series
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Sat 6/15/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Demirjian/Graeter's Sundae Classics 2018-2019 Demirjian/Graeter's Sundae Classics
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sun 9/30/18 3:00PM - Sun 6/9/19 3:00PM

   
2018-2019 Recital Series 2018-2019 Recital Series
DAI Mimi & Stuart Rose Aud.: Sun 3/10/19 3:00PM - Sun 6/2/19 3:00PM

   
2018-2019 Ballet Series - Friday Evening 2018-2019 Ballet Series - Friday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/12/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Ballet Series - Saturday Evening 2018-2019 Ballet Series - Saturday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Friday Evening Schuster 2018-2019 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Friday Evening Schuster
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/12/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Saturday Evening Schuster 2018-2019 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Saturday Evening Schuster
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Ballet Series - Sunday Matinee 2018-2019 Ballet Series - Sunday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/16/18 3:00PM - Sun 4/14/19 3:00PM

   
2018-2019 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Sunday Matinee Schuster 2018-2019 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Sunday Matinee Schuster
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/16/18 3:00PM - Sun 4/14/19 3:00PM