Ticket Center Stage

Season Tickets



Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2017-2018 Ballet Series - Friday Evenings 2017-2018 Ballet Series - Friday Evenings
(Multiple Venues): Fri 12/15/17 7:30PM - Fri 4/20/18 8:00PM

   
2017-2018 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Friday Evening Schuster 2017-2018 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Friday Evening Schuster
(Multiple Venues): Fri 12/15/17 7:30PM - Thu 4/19/18 7:30PM

   
2017-2018 Ballet Series - Saturday Evenings 2017-2018 Ballet Series - Saturday Evenings
(Multiple Venues): Sat 12/16/17 7:30PM - Sat 4/21/18 8:00PM

   
2017-2018 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Saturday Evening Schuster 2017-2018 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Saturday Evening Schuster
(Multiple Venues): Sat 12/16/17 7:30PM - Thu 4/19/18 7:30PM

   
2017-2018 Ballet Series - Sunday Matinees 2017-2018 Ballet Series - Sunday Matinees
(Multiple Venues): Sun 12/17/17 2:30PM - Sun 4/22/18 3:00PM

   
2017-2018 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Sunday Matinee Schuster 2017-2018 Ballet Series - Thursday Evenings Victoria / Sunday Matinee Schuster
(Multiple Venues): Sun 12/17/17 2:30PM - Thu 4/19/18 7:30PM

   
2017-2018 Chamber Series 2017-2018 Chamber Series
DAI Renaissance Auditorium: Sun 1/28/18 3:00PM - Sun 6/3/18 3:00PM

   
2017-2018 Demirjian Classical Connections Series 2017-2018 Demirjian Classical Connections Series
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sun 1/21/18 3:00PM - Sun 6/10/18 3:00PM

   
2017-2018 DPAA Create Your Own Series 2017-2018 DPAA Create Your Own Series
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/16/17 8:00PM - Sun 6/10/18 3:00PM

   
2017-2018 Dayton Power & Light Foundation Family Series 2017-2018 Dayton Power & Light Foundation Family Series
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 1/20/18 3:00PM - Sat 6/30/18 3:00AM

   
2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 04 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 04 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 06 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 06 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 08 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 08 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 10 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 10 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 12 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA A-Tier 12 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 04 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 04 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 06 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 06 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 08 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 08 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 10 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 10 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 12 Pack 2017-2018 DPAA Flex Pass 12 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center

   
2017-2018 Premier Health Masterworks Friday Night 4 Pack 2017-2018 Premier Health Masterworks Friday Night 4 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Fri 1/19/18 8:00PM - Fri 6/8/18 8:00PM

   
2017-2018 Premier Health Masterworks Friday Night 6 Pack 2017-2018 Premier Health Masterworks Friday Night 6 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Fri 1/19/18 8:00PM - Fri 6/29/18 1:00AM

   
2017-2018 Premier Health Masterworks Saturday Night 4 Pack 2017-2018 Premier Health Masterworks Saturday Night 4 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 1/20/18 8:00PM - Sat 6/9/18 8:00PM

   
2017-2018 Premier Health Masterworks Saturday Night 6 Pack 2017-2018 Premier Health Masterworks Saturday Night 6 Pack
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 1/20/18 8:00PM - Sat 6/30/18 1:00AM

   
2017-2018 Opera Friday Evenings 2017-2018 Opera Friday Evenings
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM

   
2017-2018 Opera Sunday Matinees 2017-2018 Opera Sunday Matinees
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sun 3/4/18 3:00PM - Sun 5/20/18 3:00PM

   
2017-2018 Dayton Freight Rockin' Series 2017-2018 Dayton Freight Rockin' Series
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 1/6/18 8:00PM - Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM

   
2017-2018 Kettering Health Network Superpops Friday Evenings 2017-2018 Kettering Health Network Superpops Friday Evenings
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Fri 12/8/17 8:00PM - Fri 6/1/18 8:00PM

   
2017-2018 Kettering Health Network Superpops Saturday Evenings 2017-2018 Kettering Health Network Superpops Saturday Evenings
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 12/9/17 8:00PM - Sat 6/2/18 8:00PM