Ticket Center Stage

Upcoming Performances - List View [Switch To Calendar View]



Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters, and Platters Holiday Show
Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters, and Platters Holiday Show
Fri 12/21/18 7:30PM Victoria Theatre


Mamma Mia
Mamma Mia
Presented by the Muse Machine
Thu 1/10/19 7:00PM Victoria Theatre
Fri 1/11/19 8:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 1/12/19 3:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 1/12/19 8:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sun 1/13/19 2:00PM Victoria Theatre


John Oates with The Good Road Band
John Oates with The Good Road Band
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Universal 1 Credit Union VIC150 Music Series
Tue 1/15/19 7:30PM Victoria Theatre


Onyx: Etched in Stone. Resilient
Onyx: Etched in Stone. Resilient
Presented by Dayton Contemporary Dance Company
Sat 1/26/19 2:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 1/26/19 8:00PM Victoria Theatre


The Phantom Tollbooth
The Phantom Tollbooth
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Morris Furniture Company Family Series
Sat 2/2/19 1:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 2/2/19 4:00PM Victoria Theatre


VTA Rolling Workshops
VTA Rolling Workshop: The Phantom Tollbooth
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Morris Furniture Company Family Series
Sat 2/2/19 2:15PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 3/23/19 2:15PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 4/27/19 2:15PM Victoria Theatre


Kobie Boykins: Exploring Mars
Kobie Boykins: Exploring Mars
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the National Geographic Live!
Sun 2/3/19 3:00PM Victoria Theatre
Mon 2/4/19 7:00PM Victoria Theatre


Perspectives
Perspectives
Presented by Dayton Ballet
Thu 2/14/19 7:30PM Victoria Theatre
Fri 2/15/19 8:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 2/16/19 8:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sun 2/17/19 3:00PM Victoria Theatre


Sensory Friendly- How to Survive Middle School
Sensory Friendly- How to Survive Middle School
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Morris Furniture Company Family Series
Sun 2/24/19 2:00PM Victoria Theatre


Connie Dieken
Connie Dieken
This series is a partnership between University of Dayton Center for Leadership, Dayton Development Coalition, and Victoria Theatre Association.
Networking begins at 4:30pm
Tue 2/26/19 5:45PM Victoria Theatre


Mark Synnott: Life on the Vertical
Mark Synnott: Life on the Vertical
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the National Geographic Live!
Sun 3/10/19 3:00PM Victoria Theatre
Mon 3/11/19 7:00PM Victoria Theatre


LĂșnasa
LĂșnasa
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Universal 1 Credit Union VIC150 Music Series
Thu 3/14/19 7:30PM Victoria Theatre


Diary of A Worm, A Spider & A Fly
Diary of A Worm, A Spider & A Fly
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Morris Furniture Company Family Series
Sat 3/23/19 1:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 3/23/19 4:00PM Victoria Theatre


Florian Schulz: Into the Artic Kingdom
Florian Schulz: Into the Artic Kingdom
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the National Geographic Live!
Sun 4/14/19 3:00PM Victoria Theatre
Mon 4/15/19 7:00PM Victoria Theatre


The Magic School Bus: Lost in the Solar System
The Magic School Bus: Lost in the Solar System
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Morris Furniture Company Family Series
Sat 4/27/19 1:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 4/27/19 4:00PM Victoria Theatre


Sensory Friendly- The Magic School Bus
Sensory Friendly- The Magic School Bus
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Morris Furniture Company Family Series
Sun 4/28/19 2:00PM Victoria Theatre


CAT & NAT <br>#MOMTRUTHS Live
CAT & NAT
#MOMTRUTHS Live
Thu 5/9/19 7:00PM Victoria Theatre


Marshall Goldsmith
Marshall Goldsmith
This series is a partnership between University of Dayton Center for Leadership, Dayton Development Coalition, and Victoria Theatre Association.
Networking begins at 4:30pm
Tue 5/14/19 5:45PM Victoria Theatre