Ticket Center Stage

Upcoming Performances - List View [Switch To Calendar View]



The Last Waltz: Live with the Dayton Philharmonic
The Last Waltz: Live with the Dayton Philharmonic
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 11/24/18 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Hometown Holiday
Hometown Holiday
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 12/7/18 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 12/8/18 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


The Nutcracker
The Nutcracker
Presented by the Dayton Ballet.
Fri 12/14/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 12/15/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 12/15/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 12/16/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Thu 12/20/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 12/21/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 12/21/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 12/22/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 12/22/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 12/23/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sugar Plum Tea
Sugar Plum Tea
Sun 12/16/18 12:30PM General Admission


Handel's Messiah
Handel's Messiah
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Wed 12/19/18 7:00PM Westminster Presbyterian


Sensory Friendly- The Nutcracker
Sensory Friendly- The Nutcracker
Presented by the Dayton Ballet.
Thu 12/20/18 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


John Denver Rocky Mountain Christmas
John Denver Rocky Mountain Christmas
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 12/29/18 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Presented by the Dayton Ballet, Dayton Opera and Dayton Philharmonic.
Mon 12/31/18 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


The Magic of Motown
The Magic of Motown
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 1/5/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Griminelli: Flautista Italiano
Griminelli: Flautista Italiano
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 1/11/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 1/12/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Cirque Musica: Crescendo
Cirque Musica: Crescendo
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 1/25/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 1/26/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


A Salute to The Eagles
A Salute to The Eagles
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 2/9/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Perspectives
Perspectives
Presented by Dayton Ballet
Thu 2/14/19 7:30PM Victoria Theatre
Fri 2/15/19 8:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sat 2/16/19 8:00PM Victoria Theatre
Sun 2/17/19 3:00PM Victoria Theatre


Celtic Spirit featuring Eileen Ivers
Celtic Spirit featuring Eileen Ivers
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 2/22/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 2/23/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


The Pirates of Penzance
The Pirates of Penzance
Presented by the Dayton Opera.
Sat 3/2/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 3/3/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


String Quartet Gems
String Quartet Gems
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sun 3/10/19 3:00PM DAI Mimi & Stuart Rose Aud.


Best of John Williams II
Best of John Williams II
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 3/15/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 3/16/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Bach to the Future
Bach to the Future
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sun 3/17/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


A Brahms Treasury
A Brahms Treasury
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 3/22/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 3/23/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Star Recital: Ryan Speedo Green
Star Recital: Ryan Speedo Green
Presented by the Dayton Opera.
Sun 3/24/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Top Twenty Rock Hits of All Time
Top Twenty Rock Hits of All Time
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 3/30/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose
Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose
Presented by the Dayton Ballet and Dayton Philharmonic
Fri 4/12/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 4/14/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sensory Friendly- Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose
Sensory Friendly- Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose
Presented by the Dayton Ballet.
Sat 4/13/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sgt. Pepper's Complete
Sgt. Pepper's Complete
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sgt. Pepper’s: The Classical Connections Edition
Sgt. Pepper’s: The Classical Connections Edition
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sun 4/28/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


DCDC Golden Anniversary Gala Concert
DCDC Golden Anniversary Gala Concert
Presented by Dayton Contemporary Dance Company
Sat 5/4/19 6:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Mauceri Meets Daurov
Mauceri Meets Daurov
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 5/11/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Salome
Salome
Presented by the Dayton Opera.
Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 5/19/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Hello, Louis! A Tribute to Louis Armstrong
Hello, Louis! A Tribute to Louis Armstrong
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 6/1/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Concertmaster's Choice
Concertmaster's Choice
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sun 6/2/19 3:00PM DAI Mimi & Stuart Rose Aud.


Mozart and Mahler
Mozart and Mahler
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 6/7/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 6/8/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Mahler: Symphony No. 1
Mahler: Symphony No. 1
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sun 6/9/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Video Games Live
Video Games Live
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 6/15/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center