Ticket Center Stage

Upcoming Performances - List View [Switch To Calendar View]



Banned from Baseball
Banned from Baseball
Presented by The Human Race Theatre Company
Thu 9/20/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Fri 9/21/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 9/23/18 2:00PM Loft Theatre


An Act of God
An Act of God
Presented by The Human Race Theatre Company
Thu 11/1/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Fri 11/2/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sat 11/3/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 11/4/18 2:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 11/4/18 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Tue 11/6/18 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Wed 11/7/18 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Thu 11/8/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Fri 11/9/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sat 11/10/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 11/11/18 2:00PM Loft Theatre
Tue 11/13/18 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Wed 11/14/18 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Thu 11/15/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Fri 11/16/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sat 11/17/18 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 11/18/18 2:00PM Loft Theatre


Sweat
Sweat
Presented by the Human Race Theatre Company as part of the Monday Night Playreading Series.
Mon 11/12/18 7:00PM Loft Theatre


Americana Christmas
Americana Christmas
Presented by The Human Race Theatre Company
Fri 12/14/18 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM Loft Theatre
Sat 12/15/18 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 12/16/18 2:00PM Loft Theatre


Around the World in 80 Days
Around the World in 80 Days
Presented by The Human Race Theatre Company
Tickets on sale to the public later this year.

Hand to God
Hand to God
Presented by the Human Race Theatre Company as part of the Monday Night Playreading Series.
Mon 3/11/19 7:00PM Loft Theatre


Sylvia
Sylvia
Presented by The Human Race Theatre Company
Tickets on sale to the public later this year.

Fallen Angels
Fallen Angels
Mon 5/6/19 7:00PM Loft Theatre


Lizzie
Lizzie
Presented by The Human Race Theatre Company
Tickets on sale to the public later this year.
Thu 6/13/19 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Fri 6/14/19 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sat 6/15/19 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 6/16/19 2:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 6/16/19 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Tue 6/18/19 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Wed 6/19/19 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Thu 6/20/19 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Fri 6/21/19 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sat 6/22/19 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 6/23/19 2:00PM Loft Theatre
Tue 6/25/19 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Wed 6/26/19 7:00PM Loft Theatre
Thu 6/27/19 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Fri 6/28/19 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sat 6/29/19 8:00PM Loft Theatre
Sun 6/30/19 2:00PM Loft Theatre