Ticket Center Stage

Upcoming Performances - List View [Switch To Calendar View]



The Nutcracker
The Nutcracker
Presented by the Dayton Ballet.
Fri 12/14/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 12/15/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 12/15/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 12/16/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Thu 12/20/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 12/21/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 12/21/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 12/22/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 12/22/18 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 12/23/18 2:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sensory Friendly- The Nutcracker
Sensory Friendly- The Nutcracker
Presented by the Dayton Ballet.
Thu 12/20/18 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


John Denver Rocky Mountain Christmas
John Denver Rocky Mountain Christmas
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 12/29/18 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve
Presented by the Dayton Ballet, Dayton Opera and Dayton Philharmonic.
Mon 12/31/18 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


The Magic of Motown
The Magic of Motown
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 1/5/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Griminelli: Flautista Italiano
Griminelli: Flautista Italiano
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 1/11/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 1/12/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Finding Neverland
Finding Neverland
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Premier Health Broadway Series.
Tue 1/15/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Wed 1/16/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Thu 1/17/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 1/18/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 1/19/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 1/19/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 1/20/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 1/20/19 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Cirque Musica: Crescendo
Cirque Musica: Crescendo
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 1/25/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 1/26/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Winter Wine Festival
Winter Wine Festival
Sun 1/27/19 1:00PM Wintergarden - Schuster Center
Sun 1/27/19 2:00PM Wintergarden - Schuster Center


Shen Yun
Shen Yun
Wed 1/30/19 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Thu 1/31/19 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Chicago
Chicago
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Projects Unlimited Star Attraction Series
Fri 2/1/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 2/2/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 2/2/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


A Salute to The Eagles
A Salute to The Eagles
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 2/9/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I
Presented by the Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Premier Health Broadway Series.
Tue 2/12/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Wed 2/13/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Thu 2/14/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 2/15/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 2/16/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 2/16/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 2/17/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 2/17/19 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Celtic Spirit featuring Eileen Ivers
Celtic Spirit featuring Eileen Ivers
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 2/22/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 2/23/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


The Pirates of Penzance
The Pirates of Penzance
Presented by the Dayton Opera.
Sat 3/2/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 3/3/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


On Your Feet!
On Your Feet!
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Premier Health Broadway Series.
Tue 3/5/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Wed 3/6/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Thu 3/7/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 3/8/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 3/9/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 3/9/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 3/10/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 3/10/19 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Best of John Williams II
Best of John Williams II
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 3/15/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 3/16/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Bach to the Future
Bach to the Future
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sun 3/17/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


A Brahms Treasury
A Brahms Treasury
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 3/22/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 3/23/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Star Recital: Ryan Speedo Green
Star Recital: Ryan Speedo Green
Presented by the Dayton Opera.
Sun 3/24/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Top Twenty Rock Hits of All Time
Top Twenty Rock Hits of All Time
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 3/30/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Les Misérables
Les Misérables
Presented by the Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Premier Health Broadway Series.
Tue 4/2/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Wed 4/3/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Thu 4/4/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 4/5/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 4/6/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 4/7/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 4/7/19 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose
Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose
Presented by the Dayton Ballet and Dayton Philharmonic
Fri 4/12/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 4/14/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sensory Friendly- Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose
Sensory Friendly- Sleeping Beauty: The Story of Briar Rose
Presented by the Dayton Ballet.
Sat 4/13/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sgt. Pepper's Complete
Sgt. Pepper's Complete
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 4/27/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Sgt. Pepper’s: The Classical Connections Edition
Sgt. Pepper’s: The Classical Connections Edition
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sun 4/28/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


DCDC Golden Anniversary Gala Concert
DCDC Golden Anniversary Gala Concert
Presented by Dayton Contemporary Dance Company
Sat 5/4/19 6:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Mauceri Meets Daurov
Mauceri Meets Daurov
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 5/10/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 5/11/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Salome
Salome
Presented by the Dayton Opera.
Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 5/19/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


The Book of Mormon
The Book of Mormon
Presented by Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Projects Unlimited Star Attraction Series
Tue 5/21/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Wed 5/22/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Thu 5/23/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 5/24/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 5/25/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 5/26/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 5/26/19 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Hello, Louis! A Tribute to Louis Armstrong
Hello, Louis! A Tribute to Louis Armstrong
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 6/1/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Mozart and Mahler
Mozart and Mahler
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Fri 6/7/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 6/8/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Mahler: Symphony No. 1
Mahler: Symphony No. 1
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sun 6/9/19 3:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Video Games Live
Video Games Live
Presented by the Dayton Philharmonic.
Sat 6/15/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center


Waitress
Waitress
Presented by the Victoria Theatre Association as part of the Premier Health Broadway Series.
Tue 6/25/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Wed 6/26/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Thu 6/27/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Fri 6/28/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 6/29/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sat 6/29/19 8:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 6/30/19 2:00PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center
Sun 6/30/19 7:30PM Mead Theatre - Schuster Center