Ticket Center Stage

2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 9 Saturday Evenings

Schuster Center : Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 12:03AM

Back

2018-2019 Premier Health Masterworks 9 Saturday Evenings


Beethoven's Ninth: Season Opening Spectacular Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00PM

Pictures at an Exhibition Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00PM

Star Power: Misha Plays Liszt Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00PM

Griminelli: Flautista Italiano Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00PM

A Brahms Treasury Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:00PM

Sleeping Beauty Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:00PM

Mauceri Meets Daurov Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:00PM

Mozart and Mahler Saturday, June 8, 2019 8:00PM

Wildcard: Masterworks Series Sunday, June 30, 2019 12:03AM

Pricing Details Subscription Adult Subscription Educator Subscription Military Subscription Senior Subscription Student  
Premium $450.00
$432.00
$432.00
$432.00
$126.00
A Level $360.00
$342.00
$342.00
$342.00
$126.00
B Level $279.00
$261.00
$261.00
$261.00
$126.00
C Level $180.00
$162.00
$162.00
$162.00
$126.00
D Level $108.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$72.00
E Level $99.00
$90.00
$90.00
$90.00
$72.00
# of Subscription Adult Tickets:    
# of Subscription Educator Tickets:    
# of Subscription Military Tickets:    
# of Subscription Senior Tickets:    
# of Subscription Student Tickets:    


 
Your seat locations will be assigned by a member of our subscription team after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests for the box office regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below: