Ticket Center Stage

Season Tickets



Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2018-2019 Loft Preview Thursday 2018-2019 Loft Preview Thursday
Loft Theatre: Thu 2/28/19 8:00PM - Thu 6/13/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft Opening Night 2018-2019 Loft Opening Night
Loft Theatre: Fri 3/1/19 8:00PM - Fri 6/14/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 1st Saturday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 1st Saturday Evening
Loft Theatre: Sat 3/2/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/15/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 1st Sunday Matinee 2018-2019 Loft 1st Sunday Matinee
Loft Theatre: Sun 3/3/19 2:00PM - Sun 6/16/19 2:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 1st Sunday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 1st Sunday Evening
Loft Theatre: Sun 3/3/19 7:00PM - Sun 6/16/19 7:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 1st Tuesday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 1st Tuesday Evening
Loft Theatre: Tue 3/5/19 7:00PM - Tue 6/18/19 7:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 1st Wednesday 2018-2019 Loft 1st Wednesday
Loft Theatre: Wed 3/6/19 7:00PM - Wed 6/19/19 7:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 2nd Thursday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 2nd Thursday Evening
Loft Theatre: Thu 3/7/19 8:00PM - Thu 6/20/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 2nd Friday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 2nd Friday Evening
Loft Theatre: Fri 3/8/19 8:00PM - Fri 6/21/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 2nd Saturday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 2nd Saturday Evening
Loft Theatre: Sat 3/9/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/22/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 2nd Sunday Matinee 2018-2019 Loft 2nd Sunday Matinee
Loft Theatre: Sun 3/10/19 2:00PM - Sun 6/23/19 2:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 2nd Tuesday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 2nd Tuesday Evening
Loft Theatre: Tue 3/12/19 7:00PM - Tue 6/25/19 7:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 2nd Wednesday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 2nd Wednesday Evening
Loft Theatre: Wed 3/13/19 7:00PM - Wed 6/26/19 7:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 3rd Thursday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 3rd Thursday Evening
Loft Theatre: Thu 3/14/19 8:00PM - Thu 6/27/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 3rd Friday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 3rd Friday Evening
Loft Theatre: Fri 3/15/19 8:00PM - Fri 6/28/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 3rd Saturday Evening 2018-2019 Loft 3rd Saturday Evening
Loft Theatre: Sat 3/16/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/29/19 8:00PM

   
2018-2019 Loft 3rd Sunday Matinee 2018-2019 Loft 3rd Sunday Matinee
Loft Theatre: Sun 3/17/19 2:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 2:00PM