Ticket Center Stage

Season Tickets



Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Tuesday Evening 2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Tuesday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Tue 1/15/19 8:00PM - Tue 6/25/19 8:00PM

Theatre Seating Map With Price Levels (Will Open In A New Tab)

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Wednesday Evening 2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Wednesday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Wed 1/16/19 8:00PM - Wed 6/26/19 8:00PM

Theatre Seating Map With Price Levels (Will Open In A New Tab)

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Thursday Evening 2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Thursday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Thu 1/17/19 8:00PM - Thu 6/27/19 8:00PM

Theatre Seating Map With Price Levels (Will Open In A New Tab)

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Friday Evening 2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Friday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Fri 1/18/19 8:00PM - Fri 6/28/19 8:00PM

Theatre Seating Map With Price Levels (Will Open In A New Tab)

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Saturday Matinee 2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Saturday Matinee
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 1/19/19 2:00PM - Sat 6/29/19 2:00PM

Theatre Seating Map With Price Levels (Will Open In A New Tab)

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Saturday Evening 2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Saturday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sat 1/19/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/29/19 8:00PM

Theatre Seating Map With Price Levels (Will Open In A New Tab)

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Sunday Matinee 2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Sunday Matinee
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sun 1/20/19 2:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 2:00PM

Theatre Seating Map With Price Levels (Will Open In A New Tab)

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Sunday Evening 2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Sunday Evening
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Sun 1/20/19 7:30PM - Sun 6/30/19 7:30PM

Theatre Seating Map With Price Levels (Will Open In A New Tab)

   
2018-2019 Create Your Own Package 2018-2019 Create Your Own Package
(Multiple Venues): Tue 10/2/18 8:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 7:30PM

   
2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Pick 4 2018-2019 Premier Health Broadway Series Pick 4
Mead Theatre - Schuster Center: Tue 10/2/18 8:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 7:30PM